Jennie Matthias

Web Store

Peeping Tom



The magnificent debut album (Deluxe Edition) by
1-STOP-EXPERIENCE comprising 14 exclusive original recordings and mixed by the legendary Adrian Sherwood (On-U-Sound).  This comprehensive, enhanced collection also contains an informative and special 12 page booklet publication including photos of the band, their friends and full lyrics to each track on the album.

Track listing:

  1. Untouchable
  2. Peeping Tom
  3. Headless Chicken
  4. Fame Game (Knows Your Name)
  5. Hope
  6. Didn't Listen
  7. Glass House
  8. Freaks Out
  9. Without Love
  10. Bring It On
  11. Mentally Ska'd
  12. And I Said
  13. Love
  14. Don't Wanna Be

For UK residents, postage and packaging will be by Recorded Delivery. 

For international shipping we will send items by airmail but we aim to keep shipping costs as low as possible. 

Item Added.
Adding Item.